[NCover Explorer]: The covered process exited with

[NCover Explorer]: The covered process exited with

Hi,

Its my first time running NCover Explorer Complete (trial), I followed the instructions described in the 'getting-started' site, when I try to run my first ncover project, it returns the ff result:

... ... ... nunit-console.exe is returning exit code #-1 NUnit encountered an invalid argument.

RE: [NCover Explorer]: The covered process exited with

...is there a way on how to correct this issue?, with this I am unable proceed to the next steps in the getting-started section. Any inputs would be very helpful, thanks.

Additional Info: I am using NUnit 2.5.3.9345 Below is the complete result output:

NCover Complete Trial v3.3.2 x86 Copyright (c) 2007 - 2009 Gnoso Inc. License Key: FZTWJF7IXXAP6YQX Registered to Customer #: 37057 for 1 Machine 21 days left in the trial period.

Adding the '/noshadow' argument to the NUnit command line to ensure NCover can gather coverage data. To prevent this behavior, use the //expert argument.

Command: C:\Program Files\NUnit 2.5.3\bin\net-2.0\nunit-console.exe Command Args: "/noshadow" Working Directory: E:\Projs\eLearning\Baseline\Sprint 0\Code\Lakeside.Elearning.Core.Framework\Lakeside.Elearning.BusinessObjects.Tests\bin\Debug Assemblies: (All Loaded Assemblies)

Program Output NUnit version 2.5.3.9345 Copyright (C) 2002-2009 Charlie Poole. Copyright (C) 2002-2004 James W. Newkirk, Michael C. Two, Alexei A. Vorontsov. Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Philip Craig. All Rights Reserved.

Runtime Environment - OS Version: Microsoft Windows NT 6.0.6001 Service Pack 1 CLR Version: 2.0.50727.3603 ( Net 2.0.50727.3603 )

NUNIT-CONSOLE [inputfiles] [options]

Runs a set of NUnit tests from the console.

You may specify one or more assemblies or a single project file of type .nunit.