Delete Selected Executions
Since the purpose of Code Central is to consolidate and analyze all coverage results, as soon as Collector syncs coverage data with Code Central successfully, the coverage results are removed from Collector.
The only time coverage information is normally displayed in Collector is when an execution has not been sent to Code Central.
Clicking on will delete any executions whose checkboxes have been selected.
Execution data is deleted from the local Collector only; data successfully synced with Code Central is not affected.